Members Details

Photograph Name Contact
Town Mayor Bob Calver 01621 782221
Deputy Town Mayor
Mrs Vanessa Bell
Mrs Helen Elliott 01621785758
Mr Peter Elliott 01621785758
Mrs Louise Pudney 01621786116
Mr Neil Pudney 01621784233
Mrs Wendy Stamp 01621 786350
Mr Mike Wood
Any mail for the Town Councillors should be sent to
Burnham on Crouch Town Council
Town Council Office
Chapel Road
Burnham on Crouch

This page is temporary pending  the election of a councillor to fill a vacancy and the supply of new photographs of members.
© Copyright 2017 Burnham-on-Crouch Town CouncilWeb Design By Toolkit Websites